Bestuur

Peter
Gyselinck

Voorzitter

Contactgegevens:


Email: Voorzitter@bbczele.be

Kristel
Van Damme

ondervoorzitter, Vertrouwenspersoon

Contactgegevens:


Email: Ondervoorzitter@bbczele.be

Krista
Van Driessche

Penningmeester

Contactgegevens:


Email: Penningmeester@bbczele.be

Patrick
Roels

Secretaris

Contactgegevens:


Email: Secretaris@bbczele.be

Jimmy
De Gucht

coach, Kalenderverantwoordelijke

Contactgegevens:


Email: Kalenderverantwoordelijke@BBCZele.be

Anthony
De Wilde

speler, Activiteiten cel

Contactgegevens:


Email: anthony.dewilde91@hotmail.com

Kelly
Bruynooghe

Activiteiten cel

Contactgegevens:


Email: jurgen.meert1@pandora.be

Kevin
De Vriese

coach, Sportieve Cel

Contactgegevens:


Email: apotheekvanhecke@hotmail.com

Kristof
Oelbrandt

coach, Sportieve Cel

Contactgegevens:


Email: kristof.oelbrandt@gmail.com

Paul
Landuyt

Activiteiten cel

Contactgegevens:


Email: paul.landuyt2@skynet.be

Tim
Roels

coach, Sportieve Cel

Contactgegevens:


Email: timroels6@hotmail.com

Vanessa
Gelorini

coach, Sportieve Cel

Contactgegevens:


Email: Vanessa.gelorini@Telenet.be

Contact formulier

Versturen